Contact Info & Staff


Valley Affordable Housing Corp.
Pinnacle Property Management, LLC
1029 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 334-2802 Fax (401) 312-0010

Staff at Valley Affordable Housing Corp.
Pinnacle Property Management, LLC
1029 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864

Peter Bouchard, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Valley Affordable Housing Corp.,
CEO of Member for Pinnacle Property Management, LLC
pbouchard@valleyaffordable.org ext. 114

Cherise Miller, Director of Property Management
cmiller@valleyaffordable.org ext. 118

Abigale Rodriguez, Assistant to the Director/ Front Desk
assistant@valleyaffordable.org ext. 119

Jennifer Muñoz, Operations Manager
jmunoz@valleyaffordable.org ext. 121

Jennifer Chavez, Property Manager 
Main & Sayles Apartments, Main Street Phase III, Valley Affordable Housing
jchavez@valleyaffordable.org ext. 111

Ingrid Teeple, Property Manager
Warm Supportive Homes
iteeple@valleyaffordable.org ext. 113

Vilma Reynoso, Property Manager
Ashton Village, Lincoln Village
vreynoso@valleyaffordable.org ext. 115

Elizabeth Santana, Property Manager
Berkeley Village (on Woodward Street), Factory Street 
esantana@valleyaffordable.org ext. 120

Staff at Jenks Woods Apartments
25 Flat Street Cumberland, RI 02864
Helene Ball, Property Manager
hball@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 658-2337 Fax (401) 658-3604

Staff at Riverside Village
One Flat Street Cumberland, RI 02864
Sherice Nared, Property Manager
snared@valleyaffordable.org
(401 658-2030) Fax (401) 658-0310

Staff at Waterfall Estates
10 Manville Hill Road Cumberland, RI 02864
Helene Ball, Property Manager
hball@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 658-0002 Fax (401) 658-0013

Staff at Langford Estates at Reynolds Farm
10 Langford Boulevard North Kingstown RI 02852
Henry Nina, Property Manager
hnina@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 658-0003 Fax (401) 268-5282

Staff at Hancock Estates
345 Hancock Street Tiverton, RI 02878
Jodi Toste, Property Manager
jtoste@valleyaffordable.org 
(401) 624-1673 Fax (401) 624-2066

Margaret Lay, Housing Assistant
mlay@valleyaffordable.org

Newport Heights Phase IV
One York Street, Ste 7, Newport RI (office location)
Beacon Street, Newport (site location)
Jodi Toste Property Manager
jtoste@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 619-3710 Fax (401) 619-3711

Leah Paterson-Smith, Housing Assistant
Newport Heights Phase IV
lpatersonsmith@valleyaffordable.org