Contact Info & Staff


Valley Affordable Housing Corp.
Pinnacle Property Management
1029 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 334-2802 Fax (401) 312-0010

Staff at Valley Affordable Housing
Pinnacle Property Management
1029 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864

Peter Bouchard, Executive Director
pbouchard@valleyaffordable.org ext. 114

Cherise Miller, Director of Property Management
cmiller@valleyaffordable.org ext. 118

Front Desk, Assistant to the Director
assistant@valleyaffordable.org ext. 119

Ausendia dePina, Human Resources
adepina@valleyaffordable.org ext. 121

Jenniffer Chavez, Property Manager
jchavez@valleyaffordable.org ext. 111

Ingrid Teeple, Property Manager
iteeple@valleyaffordable.org ext. 120

Staff at JenksWoods Apartments
25 Flat Street Cumberland, RI 02864
Helene Ball, Property Manager
hball@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 658-2337 Fax (401) 658-3604

Janet Szymanski
jszymonski@valleyaffordable.org

Staff at Riverside Village
One Flat Street Cumberland, RI 02864
Joselyn Hidalgo, Property Manager
jhidalgo@valleyaffordable.org
(401 658-2030) Fax (401) 658-0310

Staff at Waterfall Estates
10 Manville Hill Road Cumberland, RI 02864
Helene Ball, Property Manager
hball@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 658-0002 Fax (401) 658-0013

Staff at Hancock Estates
345 Hancock Street Tiverton, RI 02878
Jodi Bennivedse, Property Manager
jbennivedse@valleyaffordable.org 
(401) 624-1673 Fax (401) 624-2066

Margaret Lay, Housing Assistant
mlay@valleyaffordable.org

Newport Heights Phase IV
One York Street, Ste 7, Newport RI (office location)
Beacon Street, Newport (site location)
Jodi Bennivedse Property Manager
jbennivedse@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 619-3710 Fax (401) 619-3711

Leah Paterson-Smith, Housing Assistant
lpatersonsmith@valleyaffordable.org