Contact Info & Staff


Valley Affordable Housing Corp.
Pinnacle Property Management
1029 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 334-2802 Fax (401) 312-0010

Staff at Valley Affordable Housing
Pinnacle Property Management
1029 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864

Peter Bouchard, Executive Director
pbouchard@valleyaffordable.org ext. 14

Front Desk, Assistant to the Director
assistant@valleyaffordable.org ext. 19

Ausendia dePina, Human Resources
adepina@valleyaffordable.org ext. 21

Jenniffer Chavez, Property Manager
jchavez@valleyaffordable.org ext. 11

Ingrid Teeple, Property Manager
iteeple@valleyaffordable.org ext. 20

Michael Pasch, Property Manager
mpasch@valleyaffordable.org ext. 15

Helene Ball Property Assistant Manager
hball@valleyaffordable.org ext. 13

Staff at JenksWoods Apartments
25 Flat Street Cumberland, RI 02864
Cindy Bourne, Property Manager
cbourne@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 658-2337 Fax (401) 658-3604

Janet Szymanski
jszymonski@valleyaffordable.org

Staff at Riverside Village
One Flat Street Cumberland, RI 02864
Joselyn Hidalgo, Property Manager
jhidalgo@valleyaffordable.org
(401 658-2030) Fax (401) 658-0310

Staff at Waterfall Estates
10 Manville Hill Road Cumberland, RI 02864
Cindy Bourne, Property Manager
cbourne@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 658-0002 Fax (401) 658-0013

Staff at Hancock Estates
345 Hancock Street Tiverton, RI 02878
David Mehl, Property Manager
dmehl@valleyaffordable.org 
(401) 624-1673 Fax (401) 624-2066

Margaret Lay, Housing Assistant
mlay@valleyaffordable.org

Newport Heights Phase IV
Beacon Street, Newport RI
David Mehl Property Manager
dmehl@valleyaffordable.org
(401) 619-3710 Fax (401) 619-3711